Breathe…and Share

baby-elephant-surprises-caretaker-with-a-hug

You will notice that I’ve added a new category: “Shared Posts”. There are a lot of wise people out there, who have some really great blogs along the lines of “Balance the Circle…” and I’ve decided that I should share them with my own readers and do my part to promote their efforts. “Balance the Circle…” will still have original posts, but to not share would be just self-centered, which in turn, is completely counter-intuitive to the whole concept of this blog and the way of life so many of us pursue.

This week I would like to share the blog with the goal of promoting “science-based practices for a meaningful life…” “Bay Art“. Now, while this is a blog that is attached to a business, there are such wonderful posts and articles about learning how to meditate, breathe and calm the turmoil in your life. I will not be making a habit of promoting any business, but because I enjoyed the non-promotional posts that I found I will, this one time, make an exception!

Leave a Reply

